

Eastern Shore Minor Hockey Association Meeting Minutes September 18, 2016

In Attendance:

Joey Albelleira, Melissa Arnold, Mike Humphrey, Anne Bennett, Danny Faulkner, Lorri Arnold, Lynn Humphreys, Mike Gallagher, Janie Conrod, Andrew Lowery, Gina Dunn, Calvin O'Driscoll, Chelsea Burgess

Regrets:

Janice Bray, Tim Flemming, Doug Gallant, Jason St. Hilaire, Ken Drapeau

Business:

- 1) Fair Play policy was unanimously voted in via e-mail on August 25, 2016.
- 2) A discussion regarding the professionalism of the executive members was discussed.
- 3) Calvin O'Driscoll pitched a plan for Female IP and Novice teams.

Meeting was adjourned.